Division 2

Happy Tennis Players

Division 2

Hull Ladies League

Less is More

Young Tennis Player

Team A 

Hull Men's Leauge

Lemon Detox

Tennis

.

Women Playing Tennis

Ladies Fixtures

York League

Division 2 

Matches

Saturday 23 April 9:30 Pocklington (away)

Saturday 30 April 9:30 Wistow (home)

Saturday 7 May 9:30 Fulford 2 (away)

Saturday 14 May 9:30 Rufforth 1 (home)

Saturday 21 May 9:30 Poppleton 1 (away)

Saturday 28 May 9:30 Boston Spa (home)

Saturday 11 June 9:30 David Lloyd 2 (away)

Saturday 18 June 9:30 Pocklington (home)

Saturday 25 June 14:00 Wistow (away)

Saturday 2 July 9:30 Fulford 2 (home)

Saturday 9 July9:30 Rufforth 1 (away) 

Saturday 16 July 9:30 Poppleton 1 (home)

Sunday 24 July14:00 Boston Spa 2 (away)

Saturday 30 July 9:30 David Lloyd 2 (home)

Results

Draw (54-54)

Win (62-46)

Loss (67-41)

Loss (48-60)

Loss (84-24)

Win (68-40)

Loss (57-51)

Loss (70-38)

Loss (57-51)

Loss (47-61)

Loss (61-47)

Loss (52-56)

Win (63-45)

Ladies Fixtures 

Hull League

Team A

Division 3

Matches 

Tuesday 26th April 6:30 South Cave  (home)

Thursday 19th May 6:30 David Lloyd (away)

Tuesday 7th June 6:30 Goole (away)

Tuesday 14th June 6:30 Hessle (home)

Tuesday 21st June 

Tuesday 28th June Goole (home)

Tuesday 19th July

Tuesday 26th July David Lloyd (home)

Saturday 6th August

Saturday 13th August

Results

Match Incomplete

Loss (5 sets - 3 sets)

Win (3 sets - 5 sets)

Loss

Away Team Conceded

Mixed Fixtures

York League

Division 4

Matches (6:30pm)

Wednesday  4th May Wigginton 3 (home)

Wednesday 11th May Wilberfoss 2 (away)

Wednesday 18th May Copmanthorpe 1 (home)

 

Thursday 26th May Rufforth 2 (away)

Wednesday 1st June Heworth 1 (home)

Wednesday 8th June Alne (home)

Tuesday 21st June Wigginton 3 (away)

Wednesday 29th June Wilberfoss 2 (home)

Wednesday 6th July Copmanthorpe 1 (away)

Wednesday 13th July Rufforth 2 (home)

Thursday 21st July Heworth 1 (away)

 

Thursday 28th July Alne (away)

 

Results

Win (62-46)

Loss (44-64)

Win (58-50)

Win (58-50)

Loss (21-87)

Win (60- 48)

Loss (62-46)

Win (61-47)

Loss (55-53)

Win (61-47)

Loss (17-91)

Loss (39-69)

Mixed Fixtures 

York League

Division 7

Matches (6:30pm)

Tuesday 3rd May Riccall 2 (away)

Wednesday 11th May David Lloyd 5 (home)

Wednesday 18th May Sutton Upon Derwent 3 (away)

Wednesday 25th May Wistow (home)

Wednesday 15th June New Earswick 1 (home)

Wednesday 22nd June Riccall (home)

Monday 27th June David Lloyd 5 (away)

Wednesday 6th July Sutton Upon Derwent 3 (home)

Tuesday 12th July Wistow (away)

Wednesday 20th July Rufforth 3 (home)

Wednesday 3rd August New Earswick 1 (away)

Wednesday 24th August Rufforth 3 (away)

 

Results

Loss (51-57)

Loss (37-71)

Loss (56-52)

Loss (39-69)

Win (55-53)

Win (71-37)

Loss (59-49)

Win (58-50)

Loss (62-46)

Loss (47-61)

Team 

Men's 

Hull League

Division 4

Matches

Thursday 28th April Hessle E (home) 6:30pm

Saturday 30th April Hessle E (away) 1pm

Saturday 7th May Cottingham (away) 1 pm

Thursday 26th May Hessle D (home) 6:30pm

Sunday 29th May Hessle D (away) 10am

Monday 6th June Hull YPI (away) 6:30pm

Thursday 9th June Swanland (home) 6:30pm

Thursday 30th June Goole (home) 6:30pm

Wednesday 20th July Goole (away) 6:30pm

Thursday 28th July Cottingham (home) 6:30pm

Thursday 4th August Hull YPI (home) 6:30pm

Tuesday 9th August Swanland (away) 6:30pm

Results

Win (46 - 12 games) (7-1 sets)

Win (36-34 games) (4-4 sets)

Win 

Win (48-10 games) (8-0 sets)

Win (41-34 games) (5-3 sets)

Loss

Team

Matches 

 

   Results